KONTAKT

INPOS, d.o.o., Celje | TEL: 03/ 428 61 00 | E: info(at)inpos.si | ODPRTO: PO–SO: 7.00–19.00, NED. – PRAZNIKI: 7.00–13.00

TPC Celje, Opekarniška cesta 2, 3000 Celje

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Celje tpc.celje(at)inpos.si 03 4286102
Poslovodja – Peter Kanjir peter.kanjir(at)inpos.si 03 4286372, 030-704-011
Metalurgija – maloprodaja
informacije o cenah in razpoložljivosti materiala
051-330-032
Komercialist – Brane Brežnik brane.breznik(at)inpos.si 030-603-362
Komercialist – Lidija Kolenc lidija.kolenc(at)inpos.si 03 4286132, 041-463-358

TPC Sevnica, Dolenji Boštanj 60C, Dolenji Boštanj

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Sevnica tpc.bostanj(at)inpos.si 07 8164560, 051-330-031
Poslovodja – Matej Ključevšek matej.kljucevsek(at)inpos.si 031 272 422
Komercialist – Jernej Planinc jernej.planinc(at)inpos.si 051 458 549
Gradbeni oddelek 07 816 45 66, 051-440-210

TPC Slovenska Bistrica, Plečnikova ulica 27, 2310 Slovenska Bistrica

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Slovenska Bistrica tpc.slbinfo(at)inpos.si 02 8055830
Poslovodja – Ignac Selinšek ignac.selinsek(at)inpos.si 051-399-702
Komercialist – Sabina Peretin sabina.peretin(at)inpos.si 031-867-853

TPC Prevalje, Pri Brančurniku 9a,2391 Prevalje

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Prevalje tpc.preinfo(at)inpos.si 02 8750411, 02 87 50 411
Poslovodja – Peter Fruhauf peter.fruhauf(at)inpos.si 02 8750405, 051-322-282
Komercialist – Dejan Plaznik dejan.plaznik(at)inpos.si 02 8750410, 030-601-005

INPOS, d.o.o., Celje | TEL: 03/ 428 61 00 | E: info(at)inpos.si | ODPRTO: PO–SO: 7.00–19.00, NED. - PRAZNIKI: 7.00–13.00