Kontakt Maloprodaja

TPC Celje, Opekarniška cesta 2, 3000 Celje

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Celje tpc.celje@inpos.si 03 4286102
Poslovodja – Bogdan Teržan bogdan.terzan@inpos.si 03 4286372, 041-317-271
Komercialist – Brane Brežnik brane.breznik@inpos.si 030-603-362
Komercialist – Lidija Kolenc lidija.kolenc@inpos.si 03 4286132, 041-463-358

TPC Sevnica, Dolenji Boštanj 60C, Dolenji Boštanj

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Sevnica tpc.bostanj@inpos.si 07 8164560, 051-440-210
Poslovodja – Matej Ključevšek matej.kljucevsek@inpos.si 031 272 422

TPC Slovenska Bistrica, Plečnikova ulica 27, 2310 Slovenska Bistrica

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Slovenska Bistrica tpc.slbinfo@inpos.si 02 8055830
Poslovodja – Ignac Selinšek ignac.selinsek@inpos.si 051-399-702
Komercialist – Darko Jerenec darko.jerenec@inpos.si 031-867-853

TPC Prevalje, Pri Brančurniku 9a,2391 Prevalje

Ime Email Telefon, GSM
TPC Prevalje tpc.preinfo@inpos.si 02 8750411, 02 87 50 411
Poslovodja – Peter Fruhauf peter.fruhauf@inpos.si 02 8750405, 051-322-282
Komercialist – Dejan Plaznik dejan.plaznik@inpos.si 02 8750410, 030-601-005
Komercialist – Dejan Kuhar dejan.kuhar@inpos.si

Koordinacija maloprodaje

Ime E-mail Telefon
Petra Baloh petra.baloh@inpos.si 03 42 86 120, 051-368-201

INPOS, d.o.o., Celje | TEL: 03/ 428 61 00 | E: info@inpos.si | ODPRTO: PO–SO: 7.00–20.00, NED. - PRAZNIKI: 7.00–13.00